Ashley Benson’s Best Style Moments: from vintage chic, to classic grunge

Nobody loves Ashley Benson more than I do, she stars as fashion-obsessed Hanna Marin  on the hit T.V. drama ‘Pretty Little Liars’. Ashley is one of the most stylish women in Hollywood right now aside from Nina Dobrev or her BFF Vanessa Hudgens. But also she knows how to rock the red carpet whether it is in a classic grunge leather jacket, with a cute vintage crop top and matching skirt paired with some chic black heels or a cleavage-baring dress with a high slit….she fucking SLAYS it. Ashley is the kind of woman I aspire to be, care-free. She basically goes out there and doesn’t give a shit what people think about her, and that’s why I love her so much!

Exhibit A: A casual outfit transformed into a classic grunge look.

She could walk out in LA with baggy jeans, crop top and booties, Ashley would still look fucking amazing in it. That’s the magic of a stylist and knowing what pieces go really well together, and the pieces that can be a great fit for your body shape (i don’t know if I said that right, but you know what I mean!). If you’re curvy like Ashley is, then this outfit is perfect for you. The slit adds a bit of sexiness. That is what makes an outfit stand out more. Ashley is definitely  my #WomanCrush after looking at this photo, among others that I’ve seen of her. Because it just shows how laid-back she is, how comfortable she is in her skin. It’s not everyday that a woman can look that good walking the streets of LA unless you’re like idk Selena Gomez, I’m name dropping off the top of my head here, sorry!

But she looks real good, really put together. I think my style is more like hers because it’s very in between with vintage & classic grunge outfits. I wear a lot of combat boots, low booties, converse with my black dresses, crop tops  or oversized sweaters and leggings. Sometimes I even wear a leather jacket or a denim one with my fave ripped leggings (they are black and white, very grunge!) or ill opt for jeans instead. for vintage it’s very basic. It’s usually a vintage floral dress with a slit or a maxi dress with sandals and my black diamond choker. it really depends on my mood that day.

For Ashley I think she’s doing it right in Hollywood, it’s very unique, her style and I admire that because not everyone can dress like she does and look goals AF while doing it (as I said before). I’m sure Ashley  has bad days too where she just wants to wear a t-shirt and jeans.  I live for that stuff. I mean it’s like home, it’s comfort! But yeah she’s my favorite stylista as you can tell! Not just because of her looks, or her cool outfits. It’s her bad-ass personality and attitude. She’s super talented as well so that’s a plus! 🙂

There’s not much else I can say about Ashley, she’s just awesome!

 TBH: I’m just sad that #PLL is gone forever after season 8. I will miss seeing Ashley, Lucy, Troian, Shay and Sasha (oh &, the boys too!) on my TV. It sucks, but it won’t be the last we see them! I mean it’s not like they won’t ever be on TV again right?! I swear if they aren’t I’ll cry lol. I mean it.

But anyways,  You’re all so lovely. And one super stylish kick-ass group of women/cast! 💋 ❤️‍

Till next time,

xx

Bitches

love this dress on Ashley. #obsessed #ELLEMagazine #Event #LorealParis

casual n grunge

OMG she looks so glam here!

ah i love those black boots, they compliment the outfit really well here!

class. sophisticated. sexy. sass.

choker & crop top vibes.

coachella.

casual

gold shoes #coffeerun

faux fur. vibes.

 grunge

this one is my fave. #GQ

BALMAIN #Fallinspired

https://67.media.tumblr.com/8fc57a5bfe38b9abaca7b77f3bb23690/tumblr_nsh4fu2meH1sx8q9to4_1280.jpg

airport classic grunge chic #converse

BFF’s #VanessaHudgens

ashley benson, pretty little liars, and pll image

https://66.media.tumblr.com/9c965b7b36809be0da387063527e02d8/tumblr_neljxeGI2T1sx8q9to3_1280.jpg

ashley benson, coachella, and 2016 image

Halloween, ashley benson, and black image

Ashley’s Halloween costume! #grunge

casual, fashion, and hanna image

badass casual af #nike

ashley benson, fashion, and pretty little liars image

those stockings though! #love

actress, beautiful, and famous image

shay mitchell, ashley benson, and pretty little liars image

ashley benson, pretty little liars, and pll image

Ashley and Tyler! #PLL

girl, hair, and moda image

I LEGIT LOVE THIS OUTFIT. So comfy and casual.

ashley benson, pretty little liars, and style image

you can’t sit with us.

ashley benson image

ashley benson, style, and pretty little liars image

ashley benson, coachella, and pll image

Coachella vibing

pretty little liars, ashley benson, and pll image

ashley benson and beautiful image

lucy hale, ashley benson, and pretty little liars image

A little lucy and ashley action

mtv image

ashley benson, fashion, and girl image

fashion, style, and ashley benson image

2016, pll, and beauty image

fashion, style, and ashley benson image

fashion, sunglass, and fashion style image

style and ashley benson image

ashley benson, pretty little liars, and pll image

fashion and ashley benson image

ashley benson and pretty little liars image

ashley benson, pll, and hanna image

amazing, clothes, and style image

amazing, clothes, and style image

care-free

lounging around

rock n roll grunge #tshirts

#findurcalifornia

 pls do me a favor and comment below, tell me your fave #PLL moments, and some of your style icons!

2 responses to “Ashley Benson’s Best Style Moments: from vintage chic, to classic grunge”

Leave a comment