OOTD: INSTAGRAM X FASHION

So today I wanted to just do a blog  on some of my favorite Instagram fashion moments and some photos from other Instagrams as well. I don’t usually post my outfits on my website or instagram…well actually never did it because I always had a crappy phone with a crappy camera. But now I have an HTC touch screen phone with a nice camera I thought “WHAT THE HECK!” although I do look kind of SUS in one of those photos because my hair is a mess  tbh, I was too lazy to comb it, but whatever lol.

I have so many good photos I posted on Instagram (some are from Tumblr) that are in real good quality. I always find inspiration for my photos from other Instagram users like my friends or celebrities such as Julie Sarinana aka @SincerelyJules who has her own website where she posts her daily #OOTD (outfit of the day). Her photos are so cool and super tropical-y because Julie travels to different countries all the time and ends up in these really beautiful places! #obsessed #socool #instagramlife

Also Alexa Lousey aka @alexalousey is one of my fave fashion instagram users, she is actually a college student like me but lives in LA and uses YouTube and Instagram as an outlet to show off her unique style. Whenever I see that she has posted an #OOTD on Instagram, I’m just like….CAN THAT BE ME RN.

But not in a creepy way or anything lol, I just love her photos and everything she posts. Especially the outfits! #Envy

But in all honestly, It’s not just about the photo quality of an Instagram #OOTD. It’s about the beauty, the talent, the atmosphere, the hard work that has been put into these photos. it’s a job for them because they get paid to take these beautiful images and that to me is a ‘once in a lifetime experience’ I would love to have an experience like that and be able to support myself and my family. But that’s life and things sometimes don’t go your way, whether you like it or not.

The concept of people posting pictures for money may seem like basically nothing compared to a real job but I see it as a business and a brilliant idea because not many people have a lot of money and need it to survive.

I know one thing for sure, Instagram users are  totally fashionable when it comes to showing off their outfits for the world to see and that gives me LIFE.

Sincerely,

Your fierce fashionista instagram selfie queen who is  super envious jealous of all your photos.

https://jadorebydesign.files.wordpress.com/2016/05/64b9f-13285504_1724251771156975_1769514394_n.jpg?w=663

My black fringe cross-body bag from colorado.

An outfit I tried on @forever21 #myhairlookshorrible

(I’m not going to post anymore #OOTD from my page, because they all suck and are in bad quality!)

Alexa Losey (I believe this photo was on her instagram)

#Chanel

#FlowerPower #CoachellaVibes

#Braids #HairGoals #Choker

 

Julie Sarinana

‘Ballet’ espadrilles

Jules in Paris

PROFESSIONAL X CASUAL

Details.

Emily Luciano (@emily_luciano)

DETAILS

Kristina Bazan (@kristinabazan)

AMUSE X SHOE CLOSET

FUR X BLACK PANTS SUIT

balmain love

Negin Mirsalehi (@negin_mirsalehi)

fashion deets

INDIE X VINTAGE

CLASSY X CHIC

RED LIPSTICK X LONG V-NECK

I don’t know if this is on her Instagram, but it’s such a classic piece and super sexy with the long v-neck.

STUDDED BAG X VINTAGE SHORTS

One-shoulder crop top

SWEATER WEATHER X VINTAGE JEANS

XOXO

 

 

Leave a Reply

