UNDERSTATED FASHUN

So most of you know that I have a fashion blog on Tumblr called ‘UNDERSTATED FASHUN’.  I don’t expect everyone to visit my Tumblr blog, however I would like to share some photos with you that will give you an inside look as to what actually is on my blog! Now, I have maintained this blog for about 4-5 years..it’s really hard to keep track, but you get my point. ITS A REALLY LONG TIME. I reblog photos related to what interests me, whether it’s fashion, beauty, lifestyle (that includes travel) or just random photos of people trying on clothes or couples who I think are really fashionable. I don’t blog everyday, but usually like once a week I will give my fashion blog a little “makeover” (update the photos) or just make it even more dope!

I use all HD photos (VSCO or really cool Instagram filtered photos) for my Tumblr blog, but if I’m not in the mood to do that I’ll use regular photos. To be honest I just like the way they look on the page! But I  don’t think it really matters as much because people are going to see it and reblog it anyways. I do not have an iPhone or HD camera, so I just depend on Tumblr’s photos for my blog! It f***ing sucks, I know! But…#AGirlsGottaDoWhatShesGottaDo

UNDERSTATED FASHUN is really about different types of fashion, unique styles, from different countries, street style, celebrity style, boho, grunge, edgy, or high fashion. I like to combine different styles because it shows diversity and makes it stand out as well! It’s so cool to see people reblog my photos, because that is what gives me confidence. The confidence to believe in myself as a fashion blogger. I was always told that I couldn’t do anything within the fashion industry or that I wasn’t “good enough”, but I have proved them wrong. I have been blogging for a very long time and I used the techniques that I learned in high school as well as college to help me blog and develop that passion into writing.  I really hope you guys visit my Tumblr blog and see how much work I put into creating it!

So here is an inside look at my Tumblr fashion blog! *Enjoy the photos*

I just reblogged this photo today of riri looking quite sexy in a red-orange v-neck dress with a high slit. #riri #Rihanna #Phuckyofashion #UnderstatedFashun

black strappy heels #dope #vintagesunglasses #tumblr #UnderstatedFashun

love this grunge look on this gorgeous young woman! #Grunge #braids #KneeHighBoots

literally #Obsessed with this photo, the bikini is nothing that I have ever seen before. #UnderstatedFashun #BikiniorLingerie #IcantTellTheDifference

Gigi X Street Style #Werk #HD #UnderstatedFashun

#RunwayVibes UnderstatedFashun

HD. #VSCO #Vintage #StreetVibes

lingerie “ooh la la” #UnderstatedFashun

tropical vibes #minidress #coffeeshopkindofday #classy

Best. Friends. #vintageleatherjackets #heels #HighWaistedSkirts #UnderstatedFashun

BLACK X WHITE #MODEL #MODELPOSE #Sexy #nude

#icing  “frost yourselves” (from how to date a guy in 10 days, obvs!) #UnderstatedFashun

that dress though, i have the same one but with sleeves and a little shorter on the bottom 🙂 #HD #VSCO #UnderstatedFashun

cris-cross fashun #fauxfur #UnderstatedFashun

beauty at it’s best. #runway #backstage #fashion #fittings #models #UnderstatedFashun

I just HAD to put this photo on my blog because it’s CHANEL OKAY GUYS, CHANEL. #Obsessed #Chanel #Fashion #GuiltyPleasure #UnderstatedFashun

 

ballet. #thisiseverything #HD  #Tumblr I used to do ballet, I did it for quite some time until I was about maybe 11 or 12. I always loved the elegance of ballet. what do you guys think?! Have you ever taken ballet classes before? #UnderstatedFashun

I want this photo to somehow come alive and that to be my room…but it can’t unfortunately! #dreamsdocometrue #hope #fashion #shoes #ThatIsntRealLifeItCantBe

 

I like pastels a lot. I’m not into the hot pinks and that over-the-top, bright colored crap. excuse my language.

Shoe heaven. #TomFord #UnderstatedFashun

I put a random ring photo on my tumblr blog because I was admiring how big that diamond was and looked pretty in the light…..nah not really lol, well sort of.  It’s because… I do have a boyfriend and we are very serious about our relationship and recently we just started talking about our future together and what that means and all that mushy stuff. In other words we are very very serious. #IDontNeedToExplainThisToYou #IThinkYouUnderstandWhatIMeant and no I’m not engaged. We were just talking and that’s it 🙂 #UnderstatedFashun

these heels are EVERYTHING. #UnderstatedFashun

I WANT ALL OF THEM. #ShoeCloset #UnderstatedFashun

lace. #sopretty  #UnderstatedFashun

kendall backstage at her runway show #fashion #kendalljenner #style #thatbooty #UnderstatedFashun #HD #VSCO

This is my favorite photo because the dress in itself is so unbelievably chic & it’s definitely my style. #lightpink #mystyle #Ilikewearingflatteringthings and feeling sexy in them! #Confidence #VNeck #UnderstatedFashun

 

model poise X model pose X fashion X runway X style #Tumblr #UnderstatedFashun

chic #UnderstatedFashun

kate moss model vibes (no this isn’t kate moss, i’m just saying how the photo of the girl reminds me of her!) #fashion #vintage #modelpose #UnderstatedFashun

red heels #UnderstatedFashun

v-neck X Black n’ White

nailz #UnderstatedFashun

jeweled nailz #fab #beauty #nails #DIY #HD #UnderstatedFashun

pastel pink #UnderstatedFashun #HighSlit

#backstage #runway #models #catwalk #fashion #UnderstatedFashun #unique

I really love this photo because I got it from one of the tumblr fashion blogs I am following and she is FABULOUS! Her style is so effortlessly chic!#FashionInspiration #style #ootd #UnderstatedFashun you can go check out all of her looks on her tumblr fashion blog: http://shannenjai.tumblr.com   and instagram: @shannenjai

#vintage #fashion #UnderstatedFashun

something unique. #fashion #different #boobaction #UnderstatedFashun

that shirt is to die for! #UnderstatedFashun

in a daze. #filter #HD #whitelittledress #dope #UnderstatedFashun

shoez #matteblack #fashion #UnderstatedFashun

L’oreal lipstick X nailz X Chanel #UnderstatedFashun

gotta have my PRADA on there! #PRADA #HD #VSCO #UnderstatedFashun

this dress is literally LIFE. It kind of reminds of the dress that Kim kardashian wore to the Canes Festival with Kanye! #UnderstatedFashun

i’m obsessed with these bras, I only have one of them in pastel pink, but it’s so sexy! #lingerie #UnderstatedFashun

V-neck detail. #understatedFashun

pastel pink X heels X obsessed #UnderstatedFashun

that train though. #weddingdress #weddings #veils #HD #UnderstatedFashun

DEFINITE MODEL POSE. #glam #fab #makeupgoals #backstage #runway #model #UnderstatedFashun

black ensemble X black on black #UnderstatedFashun

one of my fave photos on my blog besides the other one….#rosiehw #magazinecover #vintage #fauxfur #UnderstatedFashun

I love this outfit. #sexyandsassy #iwouldwearthisbutnotinpublic #UnderstatedFashun

I call this “the lingerie dress” because it’s basically something you would wear to bed and not out on the street. #UnderstatedFashun

kate moss #UnderstatedFashun

Faux Fur #katemossvibes #modelpose #UnderstatedFashun

RUNWAY X MODELZ #UnderstatedFashun

FAUX FUR #leopardprint #UnderstatedFashun

BLACK X WHITE  #UnderstatedFashun

top-knot #VNECK #MakeupGoals #UnderstatedFashun

vintage vibes baby #fauxfur #UnderstatedFashun #WHATCHULOOKINAT

TUBE TOP #UnderstatedFashun

black n white X normal #idkitscoolthough #UnderstatedFashun

cleavage #UnderstatedFashun

Victoria’s secret #angels #UnderstatedFashun

black n white vibes #UnderstatedFashun

matching #UnderstatedFashion

HD. #nailz #piercings #vneck #UnderstatedFashun

can I please have these…all of them…now! #addicted #UnderstatedFashun

statement necklace #amazing #UnderstatedFashun

LOS ANGELES #UnderstatedFashun

this IS DOPE. #UnderstatedFashun

 

see-through #flowerpower #UnderstatedFashun

#professionalvibes #UnderstatedFashun

street style #UnderstatedFashun

zendaya #UnderstatedFashun

 

purple jumpsuit #UnderstatedFashun

fashun #UnderstatedFashun

high slit X vintage vibes #UnderstatedFashun

Kylie Jenner X style #UnderstatedFashun

gold everything #UnderstatedFashun

pink on pink #matching #croptop #Fashion #UnderstatedFashun

yeah this is definitely the kind of shoe I dream about getting for myself at the shoe store every night! #UnderstatedFashun

RUNWAY X FASHION X WHITE WEDDING DRESS INSPIRATION

the perfect office outfit with a little sass. #UnderstatedFashun

MANOLO BLAHNIK baby #classic #heels #myobsessionisgrowingforshoes #UnderstatedFashun

 #ObjectOfIllusion #Runway #Catwalk

a vision in black n white #UnderstatedFashun

“the dress” #incredible #exquisite #UnderstatedFashun

Link to my Tumblr fashion blog here: http://understatedfashun.tumblr.com

follow me on tumblr and let me know what photos should I add, which ones were your favorite, etc!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

XO Group Inc.

Just another WordPress.com site

look around!

Love what you do! Do it well!

The Black Veil Ones

My Diary Travel, Photography, My Sight About Somethings

AyR Galaxy

IntoMyUniverse

time 2 photograph

I sell ideas, not photos

Postcards from Kerry

I just want to tell you stories...

the creative life in between

cherishing the moments and exploring my passion for creativity... through art, photography, food, and writing

Notes From a Red Pill Girl

A site for women interested in a red pill perspective (where men are welcome too!)

sunshine and teacups

new blog posts wednesdays + sundays

ULTIMATE SOLACE

All the unsaid feelings..all the hidden emotions..an escape to the other side..read along..you may find your story..Guys,Bon voyage!! :)

Khadhy

Expressing emotions through art....

Emily Clare Beauty

Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle

