Fashion Quote Of The Day: Gossip Girl Edition

Two words: GOSSIP. GIRL.  I was obsessed with the show gossip girl when I was younger and in middle school at the time it came on TV. I always had this fascination with all of the characters especially Blair Waldorf. She was the Queen B of fashion. So was Serena Vanderwoodsen..but I admired Blair more because of the way she carried herself…even though she was the biggest B***h on the show, she oozed confidence. She would wear the most over-the-top designer clothes (pencil skirts and faux fur coats) and most of all she knew EVERYTHING about fashion…and I mean EVERYTHING. I learned so much about fashion through watching Gossip Girl and of course Ms. Blair Waldorf. That is why today I am making  post dedicated to EVERYTHING gossip girl, the witty comments Blair made and some not so witty, the fashion, maybe some GIFs in there as well! I’m as much of a Gossip Girl fanatic as everyone else, but this show has made me believe that somewhere out there is a chance for me to do something with my passion for fashion and that I can do anything I want.  Iv’e always dreamed of living in the city…maybe not on the upper west side or east side (because it’s literally impossible and insane!) but every area in the city is expensive, who am I kidding?! but a girl can dream, you know! I was so drawn to this show because it showed you what fashion is really about, the true meaning of fashion. It also taught me about love, relationships, sex, basically EVERYTHING..and that is something I will always admire about Gossip Girl.  A lot of the situations in Gossip Girl were very much like what I have experienced…okay not all of it, but some of it was. Bullying, the  scrutiny, cliques, the dances where everyone had someone to dance with but me, the evil-eye stares, the constant “talking behind everyone’s backs” it was like the real-life Gossip Girl show… without all the fancy designer clothes and extravagant parties/luncheons or breakfast in hotels of course. I think every girl has experienced a “Gossip Girl Day” at least once in their life. I men who wouldn’t want an experience like that?!

So comment below fashionistas and tell me some of your favorite moments on Gossip Girl and quotes as well! Enjoy! #WhatWouldBlairWaldorfDo? #GossipGirl

#Agenda #BFFs #SerenaAndBlair

add a caption

#QueenB

Blake Lively aka Serena VanderWoodsen. #Fashion #LoveHer #Fashionista

#TrueLove #BlairAndChuck

#Heartbroken #OMGMoment

#YouSickenMe #QueenB

#Manet #BlairsFakeAccent #NiceTryGirl

YAS. if you love them, set them free.

Serena’s hair is On Point and that shimmery gold/silver jacket is the BOMB

#Serena #IthinkshestalkingtoDan

YES CHUCK SPEAK FROM THE HEART….OR MAYBE THOSE SEXY LIPS OF YOURS….kidding I have a boyfriend already. ok maybe not kidding.

Gossip Girl

#BFFs #ShoppingIsTheBestCureToABrokenHeart

Just the best | via Tumblr

Define “like” that chuck bass always knows what to say and when to say it!

Blair waldorf quote

Oh blair, stop your complaining! #Jealous

#Gucci #Chanel #BlairWaldorf

💚For more like this follow _Fairy_World

that’s right Serena!

The essence of joy | via Tumblr

They are always so stylish! #SAndB #SerenaAndBlair

I wouldn’t know what to wear either Serena!

exactly. You go Blair, tell em’

my fave couple #DanAndSerena

#DanAndSerena

Awww so cute! #GossipGirl

epic moment in the history of Gossip Girl #OMG

oh yeah flaunt it girls!

this is everything. #DanAndSerena

Queen B

#BrokenHeart

YESSSSS Blair YES.

LOL. this moment omg

so cute. #love #BlairAndChuck

this is an old photo of Blake & Leighton at the Emmy Awards! #BlairAndSerenaForever

Word Blair. Word.

#Perfect #Serena #GossipGirl

Hahaha, love this!

she’s not. admit it Blair. you’re bored!

King. #GossipGirlMoments

LOL I love Blair and her witty comments!

making bad moments into good ones!

royal wannabe, cute. gossip girl, real cute.

That Gossip Girl is so evil!

#AngelinaJolieAndBradPitt #Couples

oh yeah!

#FashionTalk #Fancy

so true! #loveher

#Sarabeths

there’s only one thing left to do…..HOT & STEAMY MAKEOUT SESSION

@RachelZoe #Fashion

Fashion crime is the best crime I always say….

XOXO,

Gossip Girl

Leave a Reply

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

XO Group Inc.

XO Group Inc. guides people through life’s biggest moments — from marriage, to moving in together to having a baby — with brands The Knot, The Nest and The Bump.

look around!

Love what you do! Do it well!

The Black Veil Ones

My Diary Travel, Photography, My Sight About Somethings

AyR Galaxy

IntoMyUniverse

time 2 photograph

I sell ideas, not photos

Postcards from Kerry

I just want to tell you stories...

the creative life in between

cherishing the moments and exploring my passion for creativity... through art, photography, food, and writing

Notes From a Red Pill Girl

A site for women interested in a red pill perspective (where men are welcome too!)

sunshine and teacups

new blog posts wednesdays + sundays

ULTIMATE SOLACE

All the unsaid feelings..all the hidden emotions..an escape to the other side..read along..you may find your story..Guys,Bon voyage!! :)

Khadhy

Expressing emotions through art....

Emily Clare Beauty

Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle

