Fashion Quote of the Day!

“If I ever let my head down, It will only be to admire my shoes.” – The late great Marilyn Monroe

Fashionistas what are some of your favorite Marilyn Monroe quotes & do you have any designer shoes that you just LOVE, if so which ones?! Comment below!

XOXO

 

1 thought on “Fashion Quote of the Day!

Leave a Reply

Emilia Petrarca

Writer based in New York City.

Love Fashion & Friends

lifestyle tips for the modern mother

POPSUGAR Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Slave - London-based Fashion and Lifestyle blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Influx

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion and Cookies - fashion and beauty blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Bananas

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Foie Gras

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

The Joy of Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

JADORE-FASHION

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Food Fotos

A Rhode Island based Fashion, Beauty, and Lifestyle Blog by Becky Freeman

troughthepasturesofthesky.wordpress.com/

Margot, fashion designer who sew, takes photos of her outfits, travel and watch Disney movies the sunday morning.

Nivasa Fashion

Wholesaler of dress materials and catalogue pcs

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close