My Favorite ensembles from the GRAMMYs Red Carpet and After Parties coverage

I wasn’t able to post my fave ensembles from the #Grammys, on the day of. So here it is fashionistas!

The Grammy Awards was the talk of every news station and of course social media. And let’s not forget the fashion! there were so many amazing ensembles on that red carpet, it was so hard to choose.  I think everyone killed it. a few of my favorites were Kim Kardashian in a Jean Paul Gaultier gown complete with a sexy high slit and gold heels.  Then there was Queen Beyonce ( i like to call her Bey) in a custom Proenza Schouler gown and heels by Balenciaga. My most favorite dress was the one Chrissy Teigen wore by Gucci #amazing and those beachy waves she rocked, so pretty! #hairgoals.  It seems we have a “skintight” theme going on here,  & i love it!

Sexy with a little sass is the way to go, especially on the #GRAMMYs red carpet! In Addition to telling you my favorite ensembles, I will also include some photos from the GRAMMYs After parties.

Leave comments below and tell me what were some of your favorite ensembles from the #GRAMMYs red carpet!

till next time…..

 

how amazing does Katy Perry look?! ah #Breathtaking

Victoria Justice at the #GRAMMYs after-party #fabulous

Kendall posing with some fans at the after-party (so sweet)

The vivacious Rita Ora #GRAMMYsAfterParty

Ms. Miranda Kerr #ThatDressThough #Perfection

Jessica Lowndes at the Warner Music Group after-party

taylor swift & Jaime King (i think they are entering the party)

(Just a little detail about miranda’s grammy after-party outfit)

Actress & Model Faith Picozzi at the KEURIG #GRAMMYs after-party

I hope you all love my post!

XOXO,

Britt

Leave a Reply

