Thank you Eve’s crown Magazine!

These past few days have been crazy and really exciting!  I had the opportunity to be featured in the June issue EvesCrown.com, so I am returning the favor. I wanted to thank Eve’s crown for featuring me in their June issue because iv’e always wanted to write for a magazine…and magically enough that “dream” came true! I think I will use this opportunity as a way of inspiring young girl’s out there, your dreams do come true.  I am a fashionista at heart and I hope that my fashion friends on WordPress can become inspired by this post! Thank you Eve’s Crown Magazine!

For  Info go to EvesCrown.com and check out their website! And you can also tweet @rebeccafox for more information as well.  Eve’s Crown is a Christian magazine for women on Dignity, Beauty, Faith and of course Fashion!eves crown magseves crown

                  xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

Emilia Petrarca

Writer based in New York City.

Love Fashion & Friends

lifestyle tips for the modern mother

POPSUGAR Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Slave - London-based Fashion and Lifestyle blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Influx

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion and Cookies - fashion and beauty blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Bananas

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Foie Gras

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

The Joy of Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

JADORE-FASHION

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Food Fotos

A Rhode Island based Fashion, Beauty, and Lifestyle Blog by Becky Freeman

troughthepasturesofthesky.wordpress.com/

Margot, fashion designer who sew, takes photos of her outfits, travel and watch Disney movies the sunday morning.

Nivasa Fashion

Wholesaler of dress materials and catalogue pcs

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close