The Spring & Palm Canyon Collection!

Brian Magida, from Warby Parker (a new friend of mine) has informed me about this very chic new sunglasses/glasses collection “The Spring & Palm Canyon Canyon Collection”. I actually love the idea of reinventing the whole “sunglasses look” These sunglasses are fun, colorful & perfect for a lovely spring day.  I really like the glasses also because who knew glasses could be chic? Most glasses are either unattractive or just dull. Personally, I don’t have a problem with glasses, but I think adding a little bit of color to them makes it really cool and interesting. So fashionistas if you are looking for a chic pair of sunglasses or regular glasses go to…https://www.warbyparker.com/palm-canyon-collection & check them out…or maybe buy them! 😉 Also a special thank you to my new friend Brian Magida & especially Warby Parker for introducing me to their new Chic Collection! Hope you guys enjoy it! Xo

XOXO
Leave a Reply

