Ralph Lauren Spring 2014 Ready-To Wear Collection

So who loves fashion Week?? I know I do! It’s one of those times where you just wanna be there sitting front row watching the models walk that ever-so Fabulous Runway. That was & still is my dream…I know a lot of you fashionista’s would just DIE if you were able to go. One of my favorite collections at this year’s NYFW was the “Ralph Lauren Spring 2014 Ready-To Wear Collection”, it’s a collection that is so brilliant, yet  so unique in it’s own way. He’s one of my favorite designers as well. I love all the white and blacks (the oh-so classic school-girl look), & how much effort he puts into his collection, it’s just #AmazeBalls. So I wanna hear your thoughts on this amazing Collection! I Love the bright colors too! It kinda has a Jackie Onasis feel to it as well, because of the way the outfits match (the sunglasses) & the bags match the outifts. Jackie Onasis was very classy & old-fashioned. She wanted to wear things that complimented her (very matchy-matchy).

             Oh… & one more thing I would like to announce that I might be going to Paris during my Winter Semester of college!!! I don’t know for sure yet, but it is a definite possiblity! I will update you all soon if it becomes official! so excited! Love you all, xx.

XOXO

2 thoughts on “Ralph Lauren Spring 2014 Ready-To Wear Collection

Leave a Reply

