Global Street Style 2013

So I love seeing all different kinds of style when it comes to fashion, whether it’s in china, Paris, Los Angeles, New York City, all over.  Fashion has a way of getting people to embrace certain sides of themselves, like going outside of  the Box. Because fashion is about expressing yourself through what you wear, that’s what I love about fashion..it’s amazing to see all different cultures wearing things you that never thought exsisted. I love going to different places and seeing how people dress, it really is incredible. You never know what to expect in fashion, it’s a whole different world almost. it’s like all these people from different countries coming together to create something so beautiful! Here are some Global Street Style ensembles that I know you all will love! Enjoy my Lovely Fashionista Friends! &  a little advice…Never be afraid to be different, i know i always say this, but everyone has there own sense of style, it’s okay to once in a while step out of your comfort zone & be different. Not everyone will agree with what i’m saying or like it,  but it does help, trust me!  To all my followers, thank u for listening to my advice! I appreciate it more than you know!  Stay Fashionable Ladies! XOXO

                                                                                                                                                                              

                                                                                                                                                             

                                                                       

                                                                                                                                                    

                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

                                                                                                                                       

               

                                        

XOXO

Leave a Reply

Emilia Petrarca

Writer based in New York City.

Love Fashion & Friends

lifestyle tips for the modern mother

POPSUGAR Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Slave - London-based Fashion and Lifestyle blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Influx

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion and Cookies - fashion and beauty blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Bananas

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Foie Gras

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

The Joy of Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

JADORE-FASHION

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Food Fotos

A Rhode Island based Fashion, Beauty, and Lifestyle Blog by Becky Freeman

troughthepasturesofthesky.wordpress.com/

Margot, fashion designer who sew, takes photos of her outfits, travel and watch Disney movies the sunday morning.

Nivasa Fashion

Wholesaler of dress materials and catalogue pcs

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close