Selena Gomez’s Best Fashion Moments!

I know everyone Loves Selena Gomez, i mean who doesn’t right? She’s a talented beautiful young woman & I think Selena has matured So much from her Disney days on Wizards of Waverly Place & also her fashion choices have as well! I always love watching her walk the red carpet because you never know what she’s gonna wear next. She has such great style, every outfit Selena has on, she always knows how to rock it! Many young girls look up to Selena because she is an amazing role model & doesn’t allow fame to destroy her image. She never let’s anyone get in her way of success & is very much loved by her fans. She never seizes to amaze me & is also a true fashionista at heart! So here are some of Selena Gomez’s Best Fashion Moments! Enjoy my Lovely Fashion friends, & remember to always follow your dreams! ❤

Riveting in red: Selena Gomez was all grown up in this lacy, beaded red number as arrived at the ESPY Awards at Nokia Theatre L.A. Live in Los Angeles on Wednesday

1 thought on “Selena Gomez’s Best Fashion Moments!

  1. Selena manages to make every outfit look good haha

Leave a Reply

Emilia Petrarca

Writer based in New York City.

Love Fashion & Friends

lifestyle tips for the modern mother

POPSUGAR Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Slave - London-based Fashion and Lifestyle blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Influx

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion and Cookies - fashion and beauty blog

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Bananas

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Foie Gras

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

The Joy of Fashion

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

JADORE-FASHION

" I Don't Do Fashion, I am Fashion." - Coco Chanel

Fashion Food Fotos

A Rhode Island based Fashion, Beauty, and Lifestyle Blog by Becky Freeman

troughthepasturesofthesky.wordpress.com/

Margot, fashion designer who sew, takes photos of her outfits, travel and watch Disney movies the sunday morning.

Nivasa Fashion

Wholesaler of dress materials and catalogue pcs

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close