11 Trends We Can’t Believe Are Back!

So there has been a trend of sorts that i have seen in hollywood lately (on red carpets, premiere’s, occasions/parties, events, etc). Such as The Crop Top, gotta love those!  I adore them because they show off a part of the body that many girls or women are afraid of being seen (your stomach). They give women the confidence to go outside and say “Hey, I have lost weight and i’m ready to show off what iv’e got.”  By the way i have like almost 10 or 15 crop tops in my house, yeah i’m kinda obsessed with crop tops as you can see! Also among the 11 trends we go crazy for is the Plaid Flannel, it’s what I wear when I want to be comfy and stay in & watch movies with my family. it’s so convenient and you can wear it with anything as well.  Well I don’t want to talk about all the 11 trends in one paragraph, I guess you all will have to see for yourselves what other trends are in included in the “11 Trends We Can’t Believe Are Back!”

The Crop Top

balenciaga spring 2013 new york fashion week

The Plaid Flannel

The White Eyeliner

The Perm

The White Heel

The Bootcut Jean

The Trucker Hat

The Hair Mousse

The Colored Mascara

The Logo Sweatshirt

The Overalls

XOXO

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I love the crop tops, plaid flannel, and white eyeliner! I’m still not comfortable wearing crop tops (I still need to lose some pounds), but I bought several as motivation to hit the gym! Another trend I think is coming back are high waisted shorts/jeans! I work in retail and we’ve gotten so many high waisted shorts and they are adorable!

  2. Haha yeah i know the feeling! don’t worry all women go through it! once you are ready to show off that body of yours, you will become more confident/comfortable about wearing crop tops 🙂

  3. I can not believe the overalls are back…don’t think that will happen for me:-)

  4. Finally… overalls! I adored them when I was younger and found a gorge pair in a vintage shop in dublin recently. You’ve inspired me to go out and buy them 🙂 And I too am all about the crop tops this year ❤ Great post!

  5. I sincerely still don’t know how the crop top found is way way back to the present day. Nice post.

Leave a Reply

simple Ula

I want to be rich. Rich in love, rich in health, rich in laughter, rich in adventure and rich in knowledge. You?

Cee's Photography

Learning and teaching the art of composition.

XO Group Inc.

XO Group Inc. guides people through life’s biggest moments — from marriage, to moving in together to having a baby — with brands The Knot, The Nest and The Bump.

look around!

Love what you do! Do it well!

The Black Veil Ones

My Diary Travel, Photography, My Sight About Somethings

AyR Galaxy

IntoMyUniverse

time 2 photograph

I sell ideas, not photos

Postcards from Kerry

I just want to tell you stories...

the creative life in between

cherishing the moments and exploring my passion for creativity... through art, photography, food, and writing

Notes From a Red Pill Girl

A site for women interested in a red pill perspective (where men are welcome too!)

sunshine and teacups

new blog posts wednesdays + sundays

ULTIMATE SOLACE

All the unsaid feelings..all the hidden emotions..an escape to the other side..read along..you may find your story..Guys,Bon voyage!! :)

Khadhy

Expressing emotions through art....

Emily Clare Beauty

Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle

